Events

With over 40 (and counting) events per month in Birmingham there's lots of opportunities to connect with people in the scene. If your event isn't already listed, please do get in touch.
Show events by: Month     Week
Wednesday 25th May
05:00 PM
Silicon Canal Launch
We are pleased to invite you to Silicon Canal’s Greater Birmingham Tech &…

06:00 PM
Coding Wednesday
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, May 25 at 7:00 PM We have been…
Fizzpop (Rea Studios 90… View

06:30 PM
Next Level Up – Gamification (Making it up…
The Game Gang - Birmingham Gamification Meetup Wednesday, May 25 at 7:30…

Thursday 26th May
02:00 PM
Live Broadcast – Finance, Taxation and…
Birmingham Bitcoin Bitknaves Meetup Thursday, May 26 at 3:00 PM An edition for…
So Called Studio (Rear Of… View

04:30 PM
Barclays Eagle Lab launch
In support of high growth businesses and their founders across the Midlands…

06:00 PM
Digital DIY: Entrepreneur Tips &
The Digital Media Meetup - Birmingham Thursday, May 26 at 7:00 PM Our second…
The Rectory Bar (50-54 St… View

Tuesday 31st May
05:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, May 31 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the cafe side of…
BOM (Birmingham Open… View

Wednesday 1st June
09:00 AM
Graduate Advantage
Could your business benefit from extra support and an injection of fresh…

06:00 PM
Lock Picking Night
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, June 1 at 7:00 PM FizzPOP is…
Fizzpop (Rea Studios 90… View

Thursday 2nd June
04:30 PM
Salesforce: Birmingham User
Birmingham Salesforce.com Users Thursday, June 2 at 5:30 PM The Birmingham…
Pure Bar and Kitchen (B2… View

05:15 PM
UX
Birmingham User Experience Group Thursday, June 2 at 6:15 PM Bring a problem…

05:30 PM
Silicon Canal
Brum Tech Drinks Thursday, June 2 at 6:30…
10 Hockley Street… View

Tuesday 7th June
05:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, June 7 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the cafe side of…
BOM (Birmingham Open… View

06:00 PM
Let’s talk Mobile – Any suggestions…
West Midlands iOS and Android App Development Meetup Tuesday, June 7 at 7:00…

Thursday 9th June
05:30 PM
ProductTank Birmingham – June
ProductTank Birmingham Thursday, June 9 at 6:30 PM Product ideation approaches…
383 (20 Vittoria Street… View

Tuesday 14th June
05:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, June 14 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the cafe side of…

Wednesday 15th June
09:00 AM
Introduction to
This 1 day course covers all the basic aspects of exporting. It is designed for…

04:30 PM
Tech
Tech Wednesday Wednesday, June 15 at 5:30…
Innovation Birmingham… View

05:30 PM
XYZ – Open CNC Night
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, June 15 at 6:30 PM Are you…
Fizzpop (Rea Studios 90… View

06:00 PM
Monthly
West Midlands Ruby User Group (WMRUG) Wednesday, June 15 at 7:00 PM Ben…
Talis (48 Frederick… View

Thursday 16th June
05:00 PM
Fusion Meetup – Birmingham – June
Fusion Technology Meetup - Birmingham Thursday, June 16 at 6:00 PM To attend…
Explore & Atrium Bar &… View

Tuesday 21st June
05:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, June 21 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the cafe side of…

Wednesday 22nd June
06:00 PM
Coding Wednesday
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, June 22 at 7:00 PM We have been…
Fizzpop (Rea Studios 90… View

Thursday 23rd June
08:00 AM
Venturefest West
CONNECTING INVESTORS, INNOVATORS AND ENTREPRENEURS IN THE WEST…

09:00 AM
AWS User Group West Midlands
AWS User Group West Midlands Thursday, June 23 at 10:00 AM Piggy backing on…