Events

With over 40 (and counting) events per month in Birmingham there's lots of opportunities to connect with people in the scene. If your event isn't already listed, please do get in touch.
Show events by: Month     Week
Saturday 30th April
09:00 AM
Rebel Makers Jewellery Quarter – Tabletop…
About Rebel Makers For more, visit rebelmakers.co.uk Rebel Makers is a…

Tuesday 3rd May
05:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, May 3 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the cafe side of…
BOM (Birmingham Open… View

Wednesday 4th May
06:00 PM
Lock Picking Night
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, May 4 at 7:00 PM FizzPOP is…
Fizzpop (Rea Studios 90… View

Thursday 5th May
03:00 PM
Intelligent Mobility: Spring
Final speaker line up announced: Keynote Speakers: Mike Waters, WMITA and Chris…
Holt Street, Birmingham… View

05:15 PM
UX
Birmingham User Experience Group Thursday, May 5 at 6:15 PM Bring a problem or…

05:30 PM
Silicon Canal
Brum Tech Drinks Thursday, May 5 at 6:30…
10 Hockley Street… View

Tuesday 10th May
01:00 PM
Startup Funding Club – How to raise your first…
Startup Funding Club is an eco system for British startups that are looking for…
Faraday Wharf, Holt… View

05:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, May 10 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the cafe side of…
BOM (Birmingham Open… View

Wednesday 11th May
05:30 PM
What’s new from Xamarin Evolve
Birmingham Xamarin Mobile Cross Platform User Group Wednesday, May 11 at 6:30…
Impact Hub Birmingham… View

Thursday 12th May
05:30 PM
SQLSkills.com – Common SQL Server Mistakes…
Birmingham SQL Server Meetup Thursday, May 12 at 6:30 PM Midlands SQL Server…
Midlands Arts Centre… View

Friday 13th May
07:30 AM
Deepen your Knowledge of Empathy and Strengthen…
Birmingham Internet Startups Friday, May 13 at 8:30 AM This webinar will look…
Online Webinar… View

Monday 16th May
05:00 PM
Lord Chris Fox – Intogether – The…
Venue: iCentrum We are delighted to invite you to join our Intogether…
Holt Street, Birmingham… View

05:30 PM
Net Squared Midlands May Meetup – Video…
NetSquared Midlands: Tech for social good Monday, May 16 at 6:30 PM Your…
Impact Hub Birmingham… View

Tuesday 17th May
10:00 AM
Show me the
Show me the Money! Informs on available Govt. business incentive schemes that…
Innovation Birmingham… View

05:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, May 17 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the cafe side of…

Wednesday 18th May
03:30 PM
Google I/O Extended 2016
Google Developer Group (GDG) Birmingham Wednesday, May 18 at 4:30 PM Google…

04:30 PM
Tech
Tech Wednesday Wednesday, May 18 at 5:30…
Innovation Birmingham… View

05:00 PM
May WordPress Birmingham
WordPress Birmingham (UK) Wednesday, May 18 at 6:00 PM Our regular monthly…
Grand Central Kitchen (7… View

05:30 PM
XYZ – Open CNC Night
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, May 18 at 6:30 PM Are you…
Fizzpop (Rea Studios 90… View

06:00 PM
May
West Midlands Ruby User Group (WMRUG) Wednesday, May 18 at 7:00 PM This month…
Talis (48 Frederick… View

Thursday 19th May
12:00 PM
AWS User Group West Midlands
AWS User Group West Midlands Thursday, May 19 at 1:00 PM Group discussion is…

05:00 PM
Hands on Docker
Docker Birmingham Thursday, May 19 at 6:00 PM In this session you will learn…

Tuesday 24th May
05:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, May 24 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the cafe side of…

Wednesday 25th May
01:00 PM
Legal Start-up Surgery with Browne
As part of Browne Jacobson's partnership with e4f, Mike Jackson and colleague…
Faraday Wharf, Holt… View

05:30 PM
Silicon Canal Launch
We are pleased to invite you to Silicon Canal’s Greater Birmingham Tech &…

06:00 PM
Coding Wednesday
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, May 25 at 7:00 PM We have been…
Fizzpop (Rea Studios 90… View

06:30 PM
Next Level Up – Gamification (Making it up…
The Game Gang - Birmingham Gamification Meetup Wednesday, May 25 at 7:30…

Thursday 26th May
04:30 PM
Barclays Eagle Lab launch
In support of high growth businesses and their founders across the Midlands…
Holt Street, Birmingham… View