Events

With over 40 (and counting) events per month in Birmingham there's lots of opportunities to connect with people in the scene. If your event isn't already listed, please do get in touch.
Add your event to the calendar

Show events by: Month / Week
Tuesday 30th August
06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, August 30 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the gallery…

07:00 PM
Azure DocumentDB Deep
Birmingham Microsoft Azure For Developers Tuesday, August 30 at 7:00 PM The …
The Briar Rose (25… View

Wednesday 31st August
07:30 PM
Next Level Up – Gamification (Making it up…
The Game Gang - Birmingham Gamification Meetup Wednesday, August 31 at 7:30…

Thursday 1st September
06:30 PM
Silicon Canal
Brum Tech Drinks Thursday, September 1 at 6:30…
10 Hockley Street… View

Friday 2nd September
04:00 PM
Transforming Retail
Digital and its impact on retail will be the topic for our next Salon in…
iCentrum, Holt Street… View

Tuesday 6th September
06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, September 6 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the gallery…

Wednesday 7th September
08:00 AM
Meet the GBS Local Enterprise Partnership yo…
The Greater Birmingham & Solihull Local Enterprise Partnership (GBSLEP) has…
Holt Street, Birmingham… View

06:00 PM
Stirchley Social Media Surgery –…
NetSquared Midlands: Tech for social good Wednesday, September 7 at 6:00…
Stirchley Baths (2-4… View

07:00 PM
Lock Picking Night
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, September 7 at 7:00 PM FizzPOP is…
Fizzpop (Rea Studios 90… View

Saturday 10th September
06:00 PM
The Birmingham
The 2016 Birmingham Awards Dinner will take place at The Vox Conference…
Pendigo Way, Marston… View

Monday 12th September
09:30 AM
Halesowen Social Media Surgery –…
NetSquared Midlands: Tech for social good Monday, September 12 at 9:30…
Coffee Cups (31 Thornhill… View

05:00 PM
Castle Bromwich Social Media Surgery –…
NetSquared Midlands: Tech for social good Monday, September 12 at 5:00…
Castle Bromwich Hall… View

06:30 PM
Good Tech talks – led by Michaela Hodges…
NetSquared Midlands: Tech for social good Monday, September 12 at 6:30…
Impact Hub Birmingham… View

06:30 PM
A Managers Guide To Working With Self-Managed…
Heart Of England Scrum User Group Monday, September 12 at 6:30 PM Tom Howlett…
The Old Library (The… View

Tuesday 13th September
06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, September 13 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the gallery…

Wednesday 14th September
05:30 PM
Wolverhampton Social Media surgery –…
NetSquared Midlands: Tech for social good Wednesday, September 14 at 5:30…
Light House Media Centre… View

06:30 PM
Accelerate your delivery: Kanban
Lean Agile Birmingham Wednesday, September 14 at 6:30 PM Each month we gather…
Delta Financial Systems… View

Thursday 15th September
09:00 AM
Beacon Visionary+
Beacon Visionary+ Challenge: Opportunity for Products, Processes &…
iCentrum, Holt Street… View

02:00 PM
Social Investors
SOCIAL INVESTMENT? The repayable finance which creates both social and…
iCentrum, Holt Street… View

06:00 PM
Brum.JS
BrumJS Thursday, September 15 at 6:00 PM BrumJS is back! We're still…

06:15 PM
How the Microsoft Power BI Team Use Power
Birmingham SQL Server Meetup Thursday, September 15 at 6:15 PM Midlands SQL…
Aston Manor Academy… View

06:30 PM
Docker
Docker Birmingham Thursday, September 15 at 6:30 PM In this session we'll be…
Black Cat Technology… View

Tuesday 20th September
06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, September 20 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the gallery…

Wednesday 21st September
10:00 AM
Mobility as a
The event will bring together thought-leaders from the technology as well as…
iCentrum, Holt Street… View

05:30 PM
Tech
Tech Wednesday Wednesday, September 21 at 5:30…
Innovation Birmingham… View

06:30 PM
XYZ – Open CNC Night
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, September 21 at 6:30 PM Are you…
Fizzpop (Rea Studios 90… View

07:00 PM
Monthly
West Midlands Ruby User Group (WMRUG) Wednesday, September 21 at 7:00…
Talis (48 Frederick… View

Thursday 22nd September
06:00 PM
Modern Marketing: How Marketing Automation…
Salesforce: Birmingham User Group Thursday, September 22 at 6:00 PM After a…
Advanced One Offices in… View

06:00 PM
Digital Meet
Birmingham digital development Meetup Thursday, September 22 at 6:00 PM We are…
The Old Library (The… View

06:15 PM
UX
Birmingham User Experience Group Thursday, September 22 at 6:15 PM Bring a…

Saturday 24th September
09:00 AM
WORLD’S BIGGEST ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE…
Birmingham Internet Startups Saturday, September 24 at 9:00 AM >>>…
Online Webinar (Online… View