Show events by: Month / Week
Tuesday 11th December
06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, December 11 at 6:00 PM We'll be gathering for a…
BOM (Birmingham Open… View

07:00 PM
BrumPHP December: Party
BrumPHP Tuesday, December 11 at 7:00 PM Welcome to BrumPHP December! This…
Cosy Club (33 Bennetts… View

07:00 PM
Christmas
BrumJS Tuesday, December 11 at 7:00 PM Joint Christmas Buffet and Drinks with…
The Cosy Club (33 Bennetts… View

Wednesday 12th December
06:30 PM
Docker From The Ground Up! Part
Docker Birmingham Wednesday, December 12 at 6:30 PM The final session of "From…
Black Cat Technology… View

06:30 PM
Drinks with Data
Birmingham Data Science #ODSC Wednesday, December 12 at 6:30 PM Join our first…
The Rectory Bar (50-54 St… View

07:00 PM
Robotics – Mini Robot Sumo
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, December 12 at 7:00 PM This is…
Fizzpop (Rea Studios 90… View

Thursday 13th December
06:00 PM
Meetup – mini
NetSquared Midlands: Tech for social good Thursday, December 13 at 6:00…
Faraday Wharf, Innovation… View

06:00 PM
Meetup – topic
NetSquared Midlands: Tech for social good Thursday, December 13 at 6:00 PM An…
Faraday Wharf, Innovation… View

06:15 PM
UX
Birmingham User Experience Group Thursday, December 13 at 6:15 PM Bring a…

06:30 PM
BrumAI
Birmingham Artificial Intelligence Meetup Thursday, December 13 at 6:30…
Alpha Works (Alpha Tower… View

07:00 PM
AWS User Group Birmingham, West
AWS User Group West Midlands Thursday, December 13 at 7:00 PM Group discussion…

Tuesday 18th December
06:00 PM

BrumJS Tuesday, December 18 at 6:00…

06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, December 18 at 6:00 PM We'll be gathering for a…

06:30 PM
Annual Social – All I want for…
ProductTank Birmingham Tuesday, December 18 at 6:30 PM It's the last…
1000 Trades, 16 Frederick… View

07:30 PM
SB LUG Christmas
Birmingham Linux User Group (UK) Tuesday, December 18 at 7:30 PM **CHANGE OF…
The Indian Brewery Company… View

Wednesday 19th December
05:30 PM
Tech
Tech Wednesday Wednesday, December 19 at 5:30 PM Tech Wednesday is our monthly…
iCentrum – Innovation… View

06:00 PM
Software Developers
Birmingham Software Development Meetup Wednesday, December 19 at 6:00 PM We're…

06:30 PM
XYZ – Open CNC Night
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, December 19 at 6:30 PM Are you…
Fizzpop (Rea Studios 90… View

06:30 PM
Azure DevOps – What is it? What can I do…
Birmingham .Net & Xamarin User Group Wednesday, December 19 at 6:30…
Impact Hub Birmingham… View

07:00 PM
Monthly
West Midlands Ruby User Group (WMRUG) Wednesday, December 19 at 7:00…

Thursday 20th December
06:00 PM
Birmingham Drupal Meetup June
Drupal West Midlands Thursday, December 20 at 6:00 PM Drupal meet up in…

06:00 PM
Birmingham Drupal Meetup September
Drupal West Midlands Thursday, December 20 at 6:00 PM Drupal meet up in…

06:00 PM
DrupalWM
Drupal West Midlands Thursday, December 20 at 6:00 PM Drupal meet up in…

Tuesday 25th December
06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, December 25 at 6:00 PM We'll be gathering for a…

Wednesday 26th December
07:00 PM
Coding Wednesday
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, December 26 at 7:00 PM We have…

Tuesday 1st January
06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, January 1 at 6:00 PM We'll be gathering for a…

Wednesday 2nd January
06:30 PM
Angular
Angular Birmingham Wednesday, January 2 at 6:30 PM Talks and speakers TBA…
1000 Trades (16 Frederick… View

07:15 PM
Lock Picking Night (Public,Free) 7 for
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, January 2 at 7:15 PM FizzPOP is…

Thursday 3rd January
06:30 PM
Tech Drinks
Silicon Canal Tech Drinks Thursday, January 3 at 6:30 PM This is a very…
The Button Factory (25… View

Tuesday 8th January
06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, January 8 at 6:00 PM We'll be gathering for a…

Wednesday 9th January
07:00 PM
Robotics – Mini Robot Sumo
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, January 9 at 7:00 PM This is our…

07:30 PM
Monthly Gamedev
Birmingham Videogame Indie Developers Wednesday, January 9 at 7:30 PM Chat…
Cherry Red (John Bright… View

Add an event

Have an event coming up? Submit it to the Silicon Canal listing to spread the word to the tech community in Greater Birmingham!

Add your event

Tech events: Christmas Buffet/Drinks is on Dec 11, 2018 07:00PM find out more here zpr.io/yVTK

Stay up to date with what’s happening in Greater Birmingham’s tech ecosystem. Events, Jobs, Announcements and more.