Show events by: Month / Week
Wednesday 23rd August
07:00 PM
Coding Wednesday
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, August 23 at 7:00 PM We have been…
Fizzpop (Rea Studios 90… View

Thursday 24th August
06:00 PM
Microsoft Cloud User Group Manchester –…
Microsoft Cloud User Group Thursday, August 24 at 6:00 PM 6:00pm – Networking…
The Studio (The Hive, 51… View

06:15 PM
UX
Birmingham User Experience Group Thursday, August 24 at 6:15 PM Bring a…

Tuesday 29th August
06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, August 29 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the gallery…
BOM (Birmingham Open… View

Tuesday 5th September
09:30 AM
Visiting Expert Session*: Legal 1-2-1 with Browne…
Mike Jackson, Corporate Partner at Browne Jacobson LLP As part of Browne…
Holt Street, Birmingham… View

06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, September 5 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the gallery…

Wednesday 6th September
07:00 PM
Lock Picking Night
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, September 6 at 7:00 PM FizzPOP is…
Fizzpop (Rea Studios 90… View

Thursday 7th September
06:15 PM
tSQLt Testing to Trap Transgressions & The…
Microsoft Data Platform Group - Birmingham Thursday, September 7 at 6:15…
Matthew Boulton College… View

06:30 PM
Tech Drinks
Brum Tech Drinks Thursday, September 7 at 6:30…

Tuesday 12th September
06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, September 12 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the gallery…
BOM (Birmingham Open… View

Wednesday 13th September
07:00 PM
Lock Picking Night
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, September 13 at 7:00 PM FizzPOP…

07:00 PM
Robotics – Mini Robot Sumo
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, September 13 at 7:00 PM This is…
Fizzpop (Rea Studios 90… View

07:30 PM
Monthly
Birmingham Videogame Indie Developers Wednesday, September 13 at 7:30 PM Chat…
The Wellington (37… View

Thursday 14th September
02:00 PM
Salesforce: Birmingham User
Salesforce: Birmingham User Group Thursday, September 14 at 2:00 PM This event…
Faraday Wharf, Innovation… View

06:00 PM
September – Digital & DevOps
Birmingham Digital and DevOps Meetup Thursday, September 14 at 6:00 PM Welcome…
OLD JOINT STOCK (4… View

06:30 PM
ProductTank Birmingham – September
ProductTank Birmingham Thursday, September 14 at 6:30 PM Complexity Management…

06:30 PM
AWS User Group West Midlands
AWS User Group West Midlands Thursday, September 14 at 6:30 PM Group…
Connect Group (Connect… View

Monday 18th September
06:30 PM
Digital Storytelling for nonprofits workshop:…
NetSquared Midlands: Tech for social good Monday, September 18 at 6:30…
Impact Hub Birmingham… View

06:30 PM
Ladies that UX in Brum
Ladies that UX Bham Monday, September 18 at 6:30…

Tuesday 19th September
06:00 PM

BrumJS Tuesday, September 19 at 6:00…

06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, September 19 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the gallery…

06:00 PM

BrumJS Tuesday, September 19 at 6:00…

Wednesday 20th September
05:30 PM
Tech
Tech Wednesday Wednesday, September 20 at 5:30 PM Tech Wednesday is our…
Innovation Birmingham… View

06:30 PM
XYZ – Open CNC Night
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, September 20 at 6:30 PM Are you…
Fizzpop (Rea Studios 90… View

07:00 PM
Monthly
West Midlands Ruby User Group (WMRUG) Wednesday, September 20 at 7:00…
Talis (48 Frederick… View

Thursday 21st September
06:00 PM
Brum.JS
BrumJS Thursday, September 21 at 6:00 PM This month, Ben will be introducing…

06:15 PM
UX
Birmingham User Experience Group Thursday, September 21 at 6:15 PM Bring a…

Add an event

Have an event coming up? Submit it to the Silicon Canal listing to spread the word to the tech community in Greater Birmingham!

Add your event

Subject close to my heart @alightheart hence role at @Silicon_Canal and the theme for this years CSR Summit aston.ac.uk/aston-business… twitter.com/alightheart/st… Retweeted by Silicon Canal

Stay up to date with what’s happening in Greater Birmingham’s tech ecosystem. Events, Jobs, Announcements and more.