Show events by: Month / Week
Tuesday 21st January
06:00 PM

BrumJS Tuesday, January 21 at 6:00 PM Details TBA As usual drinks and pizza…

07:30 PM
SB LUG
Birmingham Linux User Group (UK) Tuesday, January 21 at 7:30 PM Our monthly…

Wednesday 22nd January
07:00 PM
Full-Stack Co-Learning / hosted by Coderbunker
Birmingham Web Development Wednesday, January 22 at 7:00 PM One of the best…

07:00 PM
Coding Wednesday
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, January 22 at 7:00 PM We have…

Monday 27th January
05:30 PM
Maker Monday: January 2020
Join us for the first Maker Monday of the new decade on Monday 27th January…
1000 Trades, 16 Frederick… View

Wednesday 29th January
07:00 PM
I can’t believe it’s not Flutter by…
New year, new venue: Worcester Source has moved to The Kiln. …
The Kiln (2 Copenhagen St… View

Tuesday 4th February
06:30 AM
Agile West Midlands February Meet Up – Kim…
Agile West Midlands Tuesday, February 4 at 6:30 AM Agile West Midlands…

Wednesday 5th February
06:30 PM
Angular
Angular Birmingham Wednesday, February 5 at 6:30 PM Talks and speakers TBA…

07:15 PM
Lock Picking Night (Public,Free) 7 for
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, February 5 at 7:15 PM FizzPOP is…

07:30 PM
Social
Birmingham Videogame Indie Developers Wednesday, February 5 at 7:30 PM Come…

Thursday 6th February
06:15 PM
UX
Birmingham User Experience Group Thursday, February 6 at 6:15 PM Bring a…

06:30 PM
Tech Drinks
Silicon Canal Tech Drinks Thursday, February 6 at 6:30 PM This is a very…

Wednesday 12th February
07:00 PM
Robotics – Mini Robot Sumo
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, February 12 at 7:00 PM This is…

07:00 PM
Full-Stack Co-Learning / hosted by Coderbunker
Birmingham Web Development Wednesday, February 12 at 7:00 PM One of the best…

Thursday 13th February
06:30 PM
AWS Birmingham February | Ian Harris on Cost…
AWS User Group West Midlands Thursday, February 13 at 6:30 PM For the first…

Add an event

Have an event coming up? Submit it to the Silicon Canal listing to spread the word to the tech community in Greater Birmingham!

Add your event

Tech events: Monthly Gamedev Meetup is on Jan 16, 2020 07:30PM find out more here zpr.io/yVTK

Stay up to date with what’s happening in Greater Birmingham’s tech ecosystem. Events, Jobs, Announcements and more.