Show events by: Month / Week
Tuesday 7th April
06:00 PM
Expression of Interest: Birmingham Experience…
****Due to the ongoing Covid19 global pandemic, this event is cancelled in…
TBC, Birmingham View

Thursday 9th April
07:00 PM
AWS User Group Birmingham, West
AWS User Group West Midlands Thursday, April 9 at 7:00 PM Group discussion is…

Monday 13th April
06:00 PM
Maker Monday: April 13th 2020 Online
Join us for Maker Monday on Monday 13th April, our fortnightly slice of…

Wednesday 15th April
12:00 PM
CIO Candidate Workshop – Online Career…
Join this online interactive session for CIO’s and IT Leaders to get hints…

Wednesday 22nd April
07:00 PM
Unity 101 for C# Developers by Andy Clarke…
Recommended by Microsoft for creating mixed reality experiences for the…
The Kiln (2 Copenhagen… View

Tuesday 28th April
06:30 PM
Layla Porter
Birmingham .Net & Xamarin User Group Tuesday, April 28 at 6:30 PM Layla…
Alpha Works (Suffolk… View

Wednesday 29th April
10:00 AM
Microsoft PowerApps for Social Housing
Attend this interactive online workshop to gain a taste for PowerApps…

Thursday 30th April
10:00 AM
Microsoft PowerApps for Social Housing
Attend this interactive workshop to gain a taste for PowerApps, interact with…

Add an event

Have an event coming up? Submit it to the Silicon Canal listing to spread the word to the tech community in Greater Birmingham!

Add your event

🚨Silicon Canal Tech Drinks🚨 Our Tech Drinks are moving online this month. Join us tomorrow, Thursday 2nd April, from 6pm - 8pm on Zoom: lnkd.in/eSrwhJt meetup.com/Silicon-Canal-…

Stay up to date with what’s happening in Greater Birmingham’s tech ecosystem. Events, Jobs, Announcements and more.