Show events by: Month / Week
Monday 25th June
07:15 AM
Start The Week Well – Business Wellbeing…
Networking Burton - Local Business Networking and Events Monday, June 25 at…
The Trinity, George Street… View

05:30 PM
Maker Monday – June edition with Steven…
Join us for the June edition of Maker Monday, our monthly slice of inspiration…

Tuesday 26th June
06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, June 26 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the gallery…

Wednesday 27th June
06:00 PM
London GDPR Social
General Data Protection (GDPR) Meetup Wednesday, June 27 at 6:00 PM This is a…
Savure (20 Paul Street… View

06:30 PM
Organisational transformation and TEAL…
Heart Of England Scrum User Group Wednesday, June 27 at 6:30 PM In Frederic…
Edmund House (12-22… View

07:00 PM
Coding Wednesday
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, June 27 at 7:00 PM We have been…
Fizzpop (Rea Studios 90… View

Thursday 28th June
06:00 PM
June Birmingham Digital & DevOps
Birmingham Digital and DevOps Meetup Thursday, June 28 at 6:00 PM Welcome to…
OLD JOINT STOCK (4… View

06:15 PM
UX
Birmingham User Experience Group Thursday, June 28 at 6:15 PM Bring a problem…

07:00 PM
brumPHP June: A Brief Tour of
BrumPHP Thursday, June 28 at 7:00 PM Welcome to brumPHP June! This month we…
Talis (48 Frederick… View

Saturday 30th June
08:30 AM
Birmingham Alt.Net Unconference June
Birmingham Alt.Net Saturday, June 30 at 8:30 AM Free community .Net…
Impact Hub (Walker… View

Tuesday 3rd July
06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, July 3 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the gallery…

Wednesday 4th July
06:00 PM
Code Club meetup and showcase:
Code Club meetups are a place where teachers, veteran volunteers, and newcomers…

06:30 PM
Angular
Angular Birmingham Wednesday, July 4 at 6:30 PM Agenda:6.30pm - 7.00pm :…
1000 Trades (16 Frederick… View

06:30 PM
AngularBirmingham – The
Angular Birmingham Wednesday, July 4 at 6:30 PM I'm very excited to announce…

07:00 PM
Lock Picking Night
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, July 4 at 7:00 PM FizzPOP is…

07:15 PM
Lock Picking Night (Public,Free) 7 for
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, July 4 at 7:15 PM FizzPOP is…

Thursday 5th July
06:00 PM
We hosting Osman Kent Venture
Startup Grind Birmingham UK Thursday, July 5 at 6:00 PM THIS IS A PAID EVENT …

06:00 PM
We hosting Rosie Ginday Managing Director of Miss…
Startup Grind Birmingham UK Thursday, July 5 at 6:00 PM THIS IS A PAID EVENT …
Innovation Birmingham… View

06:00 PM
We are hosting
Startup Grind Birmingham UK Thursday, July 5 at 6:00 PM THIS IS A FREE EVENT …
Innovation Birmingham … View

06:30 PM
Tech Drinks
Silicon Canal Tech Drinks Thursday, July 5 at 6:30 PM This is a very informal…
The Button Factory (25… View

Tuesday 10th July
06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, July 10 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the gallery…

Wednesday 11th July
06:30 PM
1st Official Scrum Master Birmingham
Scrum Master Meetup Birmingham Wednesday, July 11 at 6:30 PM Do you want to…
1000 Trades (16 Frederick… View

07:00 PM
Robotics – Mini Robot Sumo
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, July 11 at 7:00 PM This is our…

07:30 PM
Monthly Gamedev
Birmingham Videogame Indie Developers Wednesday, July 11 at 7:30 PM Chat with…
Brew Dog (81-87 John… View

Thursday 12th July
06:00 PM
Microsoft Cloud User Group – London –…
Microsoft Cloud User Group Thursday, July 12 at 6:00 PM Interested in the…
Microsoft Reactor London… View

06:30 PM
Birmingham Data Platform – SQL Server…
Microsoft Data Platform Group - Birmingham Thursday, July 12 at 6:30…
Matthew Boulton College… View

06:30 PM
D365UG / CRMUG – Birmingham –
Birmingham Dynamics 365/Crm User Group Thursday, July 12 at 6:30 PM We have a…
Birmingham Chamber of… View

Tuesday 17th July
04:00 PM
Digital Customer Experience: Insights from London…
CXPA Birmingham Network: Customer Experience Group Tuesday, July 17 at 4:00…
8 RBS (NatWest Accelerator… View

06:00 PM

BrumJS Tuesday, July 17 at 6:00…

06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, July 17 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the gallery…

Wednesday 18th July
05:30 PM
Tech
Tech Wednesday Wednesday, July 18 at 5:30 PM Tech Wednesday is our monthly…

05:30 PM
Summer Tech
Tech Wednesday Wednesday, July 18 at 5:30 PM You're invited to the Innovation…
iCentrum – Innovation… View

06:30 PM
XYZ – Open CNC Night
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, July 18 at 6:30 PM Are you…

07:00 PM
Monthly
West Midlands Ruby User Group (WMRUG) Wednesday, July 18 at 7:00…

Thursday 19th July
06:00 PM
Birmingham Drupal Meetup June
Drupal West Midlands Thursday, July 19 at 6:00 PM Drupal meet up in…
IE Design Consultancy (IE… View

06:30 PM
ProductTank Birmingham – July
ProductTank Birmingham Thursday, July 19 at 6:30 PM Dear Product Manager…
383 (20 Vittoria Street… View

06:30 PM
GDPR: 2 Months
General Data Protection (GDPR) Meetup Thursday, July 19 at 6:30 PM This is a…
Islington (60… View

Saturday 21st July
12:00 PM
BrumAI Summer BBQ!!! ♨️
Birmingham Artificial Intelligence Meetup Saturday, July 21 at 12:00 PM Ladies…

Add an event

Have an event coming up? Submit it to the Silicon Canal listing to spread the word to the tech community in Greater Birmingham!

Add your event

Tech news: Are Birmingham’s roads ready for self-driving cars? buff.ly/2MM2fop

Stay up to date with what’s happening in Greater Birmingham’s tech ecosystem. Events, Jobs, Announcements and more.