Show events by: Month / Week
Thursday 20th September
06:00 PM
Birmingham Drupal Meetup September
Drupal West Midlands Thursday, September 20 at 6:00 PM Drupal meet up in…
IE Design Consultancy (IE… View

06:00 PM
Birmingham Drupal Meetup June
Drupal West Midlands Thursday, September 20 at 6:00 PM Drupal meet up in…

06:00 PM
Digital WM: Project 2020
NetSquared Midlands: Tech for social good Thursday, September 20 at 6:00…
Faraday Wharf, Innovation… View

06:15 PM
UX
Birmingham User Experience Group Thursday, September 20 at 6:15 PM Bring a…

07:00 PM
Careers Within Blockchain Technology
Birmingham Bitcoin Bitknaves Meetup Thursday, September 20 at 7:00 PM There…
The White Swan (276… View

Monday 24th September
05:30 PM
Maker Monday – September 2018 Edition with…
We're back! Join us for the September edition of Maker Monday, our monthly…

Tuesday 25th September
06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, September 25 at 6:00 PM We'll be gathering for a…

06:30 PM
Scrum Master Birmingham Meetup…Round
Scrum Master Meetup Birmingham Tuesday, September 25 at 6:30 PM After the…
1000 Trades (16 Frederick… View

Wednesday 26th September
07:30 AM
Could Birmingham’s tech sector rival

It might sound fanciful but could tech companies…

Faraday Wharf, Holt St… View

06:00 PM
The UX of Text – About bots, and how they…
Stuart Langridge (@sil), a podcaster, developer, author - and well known…
The Paul Pry Pub (6 The… View

07:00 PM
Coding Wednesday
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, September 26 at 7:00 PM We have…

Thursday 27th September
06:00 PM
Birmingham Drupal Meetup September
Drupal West Midlands Thursday, September 27 at 6:00 PM Drupal meet up in…
IE Design Consultancy (IE… View

06:30 PM
Serverless
Serverless Birmingham Thursday, September 27 at 6:30 PM Open discussion over…

Tuesday 2nd October
06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, October 2 at 6:00 PM We'll be gathering for a…

06:30 PM
Angular
Angular Birmingham Tuesday, October 2 at 6:30 PM Talk and speaker TBA. There's…
1000 Trades (16 Frederick… View

Wednesday 3rd October
06:30 PM
Angular
Angular Birmingham Wednesday, October 3 at 6:30 PM I'm very excited to…

06:30 PM
AngularBirmingham – The
Angular Birmingham Wednesday, October 3 at 6:30 PM I'm very excited to…

07:15 PM
Lock Picking Night (Public,Free) 7 for
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, October 3 at 7:15 PM FizzPOP is…

Thursday 4th October
06:30 PM
Tech Drinks
Silicon Canal Tech Drinks Thursday, October 4 at 6:30 PM This is a very…
The Button Factory (25… View

Saturday 6th October
09:00 AM
F# SAFE Stack
Birmingham Alt.Net Saturday, October 6 at 9:00 AM Bring a laptop to work…
Impact Hub (Walker… View

Tuesday 9th October
06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, October 9 at 6:00 PM We'll be gathering for a…

Wednesday 10th October
06:30 PM
Let’s talk about
Birmingham .Net & Xamarin User Group Wednesday, October 10 at 6:30…
Impact Hub Birmingham… View

06:30 PM
October #MidsTest Roadshow With Gem
Ministry of Testing - #MidsTest Wednesday, October 10 at 6:30 PM October…
Sainsburys Store Support… View

07:00 PM
Robotics – Mini Robot Sumo
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, October 10 at 7:00 PM This is our…
Fizzpop (Rea Studios 90… View

07:30 PM
Monthly Gamedev
Birmingham Videogame Indie Developers Wednesday, October 10 at 7:30 PM Chat…
Brew Dog (81-87 John… View

Thursday 11th October
05:30 PM
Fusion Meetup October
Fusion Technology Meetup - Birmingham Thursday, October 11 at 5:30 PM (To book…
Explore & Atrium Bar &… View

06:00 PM
Microsoft Cloud User Group London – 11th…
Microsoft Cloud User Group Thursday, October 11 at 6:00 PM Interested in the…
Microsoft Reactor London… View

07:00 PM
AWS User Group Birmingham, West
AWS User Group West Midlands Thursday, October 11 at 7:00 PM Group discussion…

Tuesday 16th October
06:00 PM

BrumJS Tuesday, October 16 at 6:00…

06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, October 16 at 6:00 PM We'll be gathering for a…

07:30 PM
SB LUG October
Birmingham Linux User Group (UK) Tuesday, October 16 at 7:30 PM October's LUG…
The Bull Inn (1 Price… View

Wednesday 17th October
05:30 PM
Tech
Tech Wednesday Wednesday, October 17 at 5:30 PM Tech Wednesday is our monthly…

06:00 PM
Software Developers
Birmingham Software Development Meetup Wednesday, October 17 at 6:00 PM We're…

06:30 PM
XYZ – Open CNC Night
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, October 17 at 6:30 PM Are you…

07:00 PM
Monthly
West Midlands Ruby User Group (WMRUG) Wednesday, October 17 at 7:00…

Thursday 18th October
06:00 PM
Birmingham Drupal Meetup June
Drupal West Midlands Thursday, October 18 at 6:00 PM Drupal meet up in…

06:00 PM
Birmingham Drupal Meetup October
Drupal West Midlands Thursday, October 18 at 6:00 PM Drupal meet up in…
IE Design Consultancy (IE… View

06:00 PM
Birmingham Drupal Meetup September
Drupal West Midlands Thursday, October 18 at 6:00 PM Drupal meet up in…
IE Design Consultancy (IE… View

06:15 PM
UX
Birmingham User Experience Group Thursday, October 18 at 6:15 PM Bring a…

Add an event

Have an event coming up? Submit it to the Silicon Canal listing to spread the word to the tech community in Greater Birmingham!

Add your event

Tech events: WiredScore launch in Birmingham is on Sep 19, 2018 06:00PM find out more here zpr.io/yVTK

Stay up to date with what’s happening in Greater Birmingham’s tech ecosystem. Events, Jobs, Announcements and more.