Show events by: Month / Week
Wednesday 21st February
05:30 PM
Tech
Tech Wednesday Wednesday, February 21 at 5:30 PM • What we'll doTech Wednesday…

05:30 PM
Tech Wednesday Startup
Tech Wednesday Wednesday, February 21 at 5:30 PM This Februarys Tech Wednesday…
iCentrum – Innovation… View

06:30 PM
XYZ – Open CNC Night
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, February 21 at 6:30 PM Are you…
Fizzpop (Rea Studios 90… View

07:00 PM
Monthly
West Midlands Ruby User Group (WMRUG) Wednesday, February 21 at 7:00…
Talis (48 Frederick… View

Thursday 22nd February
03:00 PM
Inside the Control System – Components…
Birmingham UK Cyber Security for Control Systems Thursday, February 22 at 3:00…
This is an online virtual… View

06:30 PM
brumPHP –
BrumPHP Thursday, February 22 at 6:30 PM Welcome all to the first BrumPHP! Our…
Talis (48 Frederick… View

06:30 PM
CRMUG/ Dynamics
Birmingham Dynamics Crm User Group Thursday, February 22 at 6:30 PM As always…
Birmingham Chamber of… View

06:30 PM
Getting Started with
Docker Birmingham Thursday, February 22 at 6:30 PM • What we'll doFor those…
BlackCat Head Office… View

08:00 PM
The 3 B’s – Brexit, Bitcoin and The…
Birmingham Bitcoin Bitknaves Meetup Thursday, February 22 at 8:00 PM • What…
The White Swan (276… View

Friday 23rd February
07:00 PM
ICO, Blockchain, Steemit, Cryptocurrency…
Birmingham steemit Meetup Friday, February 23 at 7:00 PM • What we'll doHi my…
The Rectory Bar (50-54 St… View

Saturday 24th February
06:00 PM
Bitcoins and whats the best way to
Bitcoin And Crypto Currency Why Its Going To Be BIG! Saturday, February 24 at…

Monday 26th February
05:30 PM
Maker Monday: Health Innovation
Join us for the February edition of Maker Monday, a Health Innovation…

Tuesday 27th February
06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, February 27 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the gallery…

Wednesday 28th February
07:00 PM
Coding Wednesday
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, February 28 at 7:00 PM We have…
Fizzpop (Rea Studios 90… View

Thursday 1st March
10:00 AM
Microsoft AI Software Workshop
Fusion Technology Meetup - Birmingham Thursday, March 1 at 10:00 AM • What…
De Vere Venues, Colmore… View

06:00 PM
We are hosting David Roberts Founder and CEO of…
Startup Grind Birmingham UK Thursday, March 1 at 6:00 PM THIS IS A PAID EVENT…
university of Birmingham… View

06:00 PM
How to run a crew of ninja engineers with Paul…
Heart Of England Scrum User Group Thursday, March 1 at 6:00 PM So you have a…
Edmund House, 12-22… View

06:30 PM
Tech Drinks
Silicon Canal Tech Drinks Thursday, March 1 at 6:30 PM This is a very informal…
The Button Factory (25… View

07:00 PM
Nick fusion meetup

Saturday 3rd March
06:00 PM
Bitcoins and whats the best way to
Bitcoin And Crypto Currency Why Its Going To Be BIG! Saturday, March 3 at 6:00…

Sunday 4th March
12:00 AM
Gemma half

Tuesday 6th March
06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, March 6 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the gallery…

Wednesday 7th March
06:30 PM
Flow based
Lean Agile Birmingham Wednesday, March 7 at 6:30 PM • What we'll doEvening…
BlackCat Solutions Office… View

07:00 PM
Lock Picking Night
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, March 7 at 7:00 PM FizzPOP is…

Thursday 8th March
06:15 PM
UX
Birmingham User Experience Group Thursday, March 8 at 6:15 PM Bring a problem…

Saturday 10th March
06:00 PM
Bitcoins and whats the best way to
Bitcoin And Crypto Currency Why Its Going To Be BIG! Saturday, March 10 at 6:00…

Tuesday 13th March
06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, March 13 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the gallery…

Wednesday 14th March
06:03 PM
Ian Cooper talk –
Birmingham .Net & Xamarin User Group Wednesday, March 14 at 6:03…
Impact Hub Birmingham… View

07:00 PM
Robotics – Mini Robot Sumo
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, March 14 at 7:00 PM This is our…

07:00 PM
Microsoft Cloud User Group London – 14th of…
Microsoft Cloud User Group Wednesday, March 14 at 7:00 PM 7:00pm – Networking…
Microsoft reactor (20… View

07:30 PM
Monthly
Birmingham Videogame Indie Developers Wednesday, March 14 at 7:30 PM Chat with…

07:30 PM
Monthly Gamedev
Birmingham Videogame Indie Developers Wednesday, March 14 at 7:30 PM Chat with…
Brew Dog (81-87 John… View

Thursday 15th March
07:00 PM
C3Sec – Cyber Security Night
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Thursday, March 15 at 7:00 PM fizzPOP's…

Saturday 17th March
06:00 PM
Bitcoins and whats the best way to
Bitcoin And Crypto Currency Why Its Going To Be BIG! Saturday, March 17 at 6:00…

Monday 19th March
06:30 PM
WhatsApp – what’s
NetSquared Midlands: Tech for social good Monday, March 19 at 6:30 PM • What…
Impact Hub Birmingham… View

Tuesday 20th March
06:00 PM
Code Club meetup and showcase:
Make getting involved with Code Club one of your goals for 2018! We're…

06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, March 20 at 6:00 PM We'll be in the gallery…

06:00 PM

BrumJS Tuesday, March 20 at 6:00…

Wednesday 21st March
05:30 PM
Tech
Tech Wednesday Wednesday, March 21 at 5:30 PM • What we'll doTech Wednesday is…

06:30 PM
XYZ – Open CNC Night
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, March 21 at 6:30 PM Are you…

07:00 PM
Monthly
West Midlands Ruby User Group (WMRUG) Wednesday, March 21 at 7:00…

Thursday 22nd March
06:30 PM
ProductTank Birmingham – March
ProductTank Birmingham Thursday, March 22 at 6:30 PM This month we will be…
Prodlytic (D4 Software… View

Add an event

Have an event coming up? Submit it to the Silicon Canal listing to spread the word to the tech community in Greater Birmingham!

Add your event

Tech events: Monthly Meetup is on Feb 21, 2018 07:00PM find out more here zpr.io/yVTK

Stay up to date with what’s happening in Greater Birmingham’s tech ecosystem. Events, Jobs, Announcements and more.