Show events by: Month / Week
Monday 19th November
05:30 PM
Maker Monday: November 2018 Edition – The…
Join us for the November edition of Maker Monday, our monthly slice of…

Tuesday 20th November
06:00 PM
Xmas Special – Birmingham Digital &…
Birmingham Digital and DevOps Meetup Tuesday, November 20 at 6:00 PM Welcome…
OLD JOINT STOCK (4… View

06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, November 20 at 6:00 PM We'll be gathering for a…
BOM (Birmingham Open… View

06:00 PM

BrumJS Tuesday, November 20 at 6:00…

07:30 PM
SB LUG
Birmingham Linux User Group (UK) Tuesday, November 20 at 7:30 PM So, thank you…
The Bull Inn (1 Price… View

Wednesday 21st November
05:00 PM
Tech Wednesday – e4f showcase
Tech Wednesday Wednesday, November 21 at 5:00 PM Tech Wednesday is our monthly…
iCentrum – Innovation… View

06:00 PM
Software Developers
Birmingham Software Development Meetup Wednesday, November 21 at 6:00 PM We're…

06:30 PM
XYZ – Open CNC Night
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, November 21 at 6:30 PM Are you…
Fizzpop (Rea Studios 90… View

07:00 PM
Monthly
West Midlands Ruby User Group (WMRUG) Wednesday, November 21 at 7:00…
Talis (48 Frederick… View

Thursday 22nd November
06:00 PM
WMS Discussions – Vendor Selection &…
WMS Discussions Thursday, November 22 at 6:00 PM Woodrow Mercer will be…
7th Floor Edmund house… View

06:30 PM
Product Therapy + Lightning
ProductTank Birmingham Thursday, November 22 at 6:30 PM For this month's…
383 (20 Vittoria Street… View

Tuesday 27th November
06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, November 27 at 6:00 PM We'll be gathering for a…

06:30 PM
End of year Scrum Master
Scrum Master Meetup Birmingham Tuesday, November 27 at 6:30 PM End of year?…
Connect Group (Connect… View

Wednesday 28th November
06:00 PM
Zero to Mobile Hero – Intro to Xamarin and…
Luce Carter (@lucecarter1), Microsoft MVP and organiser of The Manchester…
The Paul Pry Pub (6 The… View

06:00 PM
We are hosting Phin Mpofu Community Evangelist…
Startup Grind Birmingham UK Wednesday, November 28 at 6:00 PM THIS IS A PAID…
University College… View

07:00 PM
D365UG / CRMUG Birmingham – November
Birmingham Dynamics 365/Crm User Group Wednesday, November 28 at 7:00 PM Our…
Weleyan (Colmore Circus… View

07:00 PM
Coding Wednesday
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, November 28 at 7:00 PM We have…
Fizzpop (Rea Studios 90… View

Thursday 29th November
06:00 PM
brumPHP November: Advanced CSS Front End SPAs /…
BrumPHP Thursday, November 29 at 6:00 PM Welcome to brumPHP November! This…
Talis (48 Frederick… View

06:00 PM
November BirminghamR
Birmingham R User Group (R Programming Language) Thursday, November 29 at 6:00…
Faraday Wharf, Innovation… View

06:30 PM
Serverless
Serverless Birmingham Thursday, November 29 at 6:30 PM Open discussion over…

08:00 PM
To Hodl Or Not To
Birmingham Bitcoin Bitknaves Meetup Thursday, November 29 at 8:00 PM With…
The White Swan (276… View

Monday 3rd December
07:00 PM
Birmingham Gamedev Christmas
Birmingham Videogame Indie Developers Monday, December 3 at 7:00 PM **7pm…
Cherry Red (John Bright… View

07:30 PM
Monthly Gamedev
Birmingham Videogame Indie Developers Monday, December 3 at 7:30 PM Chat with…
Brew Dog (81-87 John… View

Tuesday 4th December
12:00 PM
Health 2.0 West Midlands Inaugural
Health 2.0 West Midlands Tuesday, December 4 at 12:00 PM This event will help…
iCentrum (Love Lane… View

06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, December 4 at 6:00 PM We'll be gathering for a…
BOM (Birmingham Open… View

Wednesday 5th December
06:30 PM
Angular
Angular Birmingham Wednesday, December 5 at 6:30 PM Talks and speakers TBA…
1000 Trades (16 Frederick… View

07:15 PM
Lock Picking Night (Public,Free) 7 for
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, December 5 at 7:15 PM FizzPOP is…

Thursday 6th December
06:00 PM
We are hosting Roger Clarkes Founder of Clarkes…
Startup Grind Birmingham UK Thursday, December 6 at 6:00 PM THIS IS A PAID…
Ihub Office (2-6 Colmore… View

06:30 PM
Tech Drinks
Silicon Canal Tech Drinks Thursday, December 6 at 6:30 PM This is a very…
The Button Factory (25… View

Tuesday 11th December
06:00 PM
Open
Birmingham Open Code Tuesday, December 11 at 6:00 PM We'll be gathering for a…

Wednesday 12th December
07:00 PM
Robotics – Mini Robot Sumo
fizzPOP - Birmingham's Makerspace Wednesday, December 12 at 7:00 PM This is…

Thursday 13th December
06:00 PM
Meetup – topic
NetSquared Midlands: Tech for social good Thursday, December 13 at 6:00 PM An…
Faraday Wharf, Innovation… View

06:00 PM
Meetup – mini
NetSquared Midlands: Tech for social good Thursday, December 13 at 6:00…
Faraday Wharf, Innovation… View

06:15 PM
UX
Birmingham User Experience Group Thursday, December 13 at 6:15 PM Bring a…

07:00 PM
AWS User Group Birmingham, West
AWS User Group West Midlands Thursday, December 13 at 7:00 PM Group discussion…

Add an event

Have an event coming up? Submit it to the Silicon Canal listing to spread the word to the tech community in Greater Birmingham!

Add your event

Tech events: AWS West Midlands November: Hardiarl Singh - Managed GraphQL with AWS AppSync is on Nov 15, 2018 06:30PM find out more here zpr.io/yVTK

Stay up to date with what’s happening in Greater Birmingham’s tech ecosystem. Events, Jobs, Announcements and more.